Testimonials

 
Can't thank Davis Estates enough for their professional approach when selling our home. From the initial communication to final completion the whole Davis Estates team are a pleasure to deal with and are a credit to the business.
Natasha Devo
09/10/2021
 
Can’t thank Davis Estates Hornchurch enough, from valuation to sale was less than a week and they were constantly on hand with help and advice. Would thoroughly recommend Davis Estates their staff all very knowledgeable and courteous.
Jenny Francis
28/06/2021
 
Great Estates Agents. By far - the most professional, responsive and informative agents in Hornchurch. Excellent Team.
Sony Bihal
25/06/2021
 
Fantastic service. James and Chris was with me through the purchase journey. Had a negative experience with larger estate agents. James and Chris made the entire experience as pain free as they possibly could. Being always available to follow up with solicitors and the vendors to ensure timely responses was a real value add to get the purchase over the line within my tight deadlines. Highly recommend!
Aren Kundhi
24/06/2021
 
Very professional and helpful even during the lockdowns!
Janet Watkinson
23/06/2021
 
Andrew, James, Julia and Sharon make an amazing team. Helpful, professional, polite and efficient, they ably led us throughout. We have had most dealings with James, who was a voice of calm through a challenging and lengthy sale process. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Many thanks to you all.
Margaret Sutherland
01/02/2020
 
Andrew, James and Julia have been a delight to work with. These agents are professional, helpful and always does what’s asked for. I would use these guys time and time again for my future house selling or purchases. Best in Hornchuch in my opinion!
Hitesh Patel
06/11/2019
 
James has been a stellar EA Professional , accommodating and clear in all communication. The team at Davis estates are friendly and personable I’d definitely use them if we wanted to sell our home that we’ve just bought through them. Thanks James and team. We love our new home !
H F
18/08/2019
 
We have used Davis Estates twice now and both times James and the team have provided an excellent service. They kept us informed every step of the way from marketing through to completion. Many thanks to you all.
Linda Fell
17/08/2019
 
The go to firm of estate agents if you're selling your house. Nothing was too much trouble for them to do. The service they give to you is second to none and I would certainly recommend them most highly. A big thank you to Julia, James and Andrew.
Pauline Flanagan
12/07/2019
 
Throughout the whole process of our purchase James has been so helpful always chasing up solicitors and updating us on the progression of the sale. He is so responsive to all calls and emails and handles everything so well!! After having an awful experience on a previous purchase that fell through with an online agent who had very little involvement with the sale, it was like a breath of fresh air dealing with James, he really went above and beyond from start to finish. We are first time buyers so had millions of questions about the process and they were dealt with so quickly and explained in detail. We will definitely be using James and Davis Estates again should we choose to move again!! Outstanding service. 5****
Ryan Geaney
12/07/2019
 
Dear James, we would just like to say a big "Thank You" for your professional attention in the transaction of our bungalow. We could not have reached this conclusion without your help. We would definitely recommend Davis Estates to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling. One again many thanks. Regards Heather and Jo Matthews
Heather Matthews
06/07/2019
 
Davis Estates have worked for me on two property sales and I cannot speak highly enough of them. What a fantastic job they have done for me. Ten out of ten on all fronts. James, you're a star.
Isabel Easter
24/05/2019
 
I purchased my home with Davis Estates in Emerson Park in November 2018 , but I had been looking for 2 years prior. This company have been truly professional and helpful throughout the whole process, every meeting and viewing I had with this company was a pleasure , they help me find the house of my dreams to which I will always be truly Grateful and believe me we did look at a lot of houses Thank you Davis Estates for everything Lee and Louise Halls
Lee Halls
16/03/2019
 
Extremely helpful at all times. Conducted all the viewings on our behalf and kept us very well informed re offers etc. Dealt with any queries or worries we had promptly and professionally, offering advice when needed.Got to know everyone very quickly and all staff were aware of how sale of property was progressing at all times.
Dawn Anstey
19/12/2018
 
Excellent service, helpful and friendly, with us every step of the way. Would recommend Davis Estates.
Marion Champion
04/11/2018
 
We used Davis Estates to sell our house and we found them very professional we liked it that it was a more personal service than other agents as we got to know everyone quickly rather than just another voice on the end of the phone they helped the process along and kept us informed which really made it less stressful they also helped us find our new home so we have been both sellers and buyers with them I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again.
Jenny Savill
27/10/2018
 
The marketing portfolio of the house was excellent, and every member of the team was a pleasure to talk to. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
Steve Darnell
20/10/2018
 
Used Davis Estates to sell my flat recently and nothing but praise for them in the way they conducted business and bent over backwards to help see the sale through.
Sienna Sando
19/10/2018
 
I have used Davis Estate for the past few years and I can’t fault them at all. I have related with them as a buyer and also as a seller and the service standard is the same, excellent! I will strongly recommend Davis Estate as they provide a personalised services which other Estate Agents I have used doesn’t provide. Regards Sam
Circus Properties Ltd
18/10/2018
 
Fantastic service and would 100% recommend to friends and family. Extremely attentive and keep you up to date with progress throughout the whole process. Couldn’t ask for anything more!
Marc
19/07/2018
 
Excellent service ready to help in everyway
Allan Picton
17/12/2017
 
Davis estate agent are best in Hornchurch and very professional and provide a outstanding services.
Mr Sukhdeep Chatha
02/06/2016